100.-

St. Galler Stadtwerke

Voucher worth CHF 100.-

St. Galler Stadtwerke


Ultra-fast Internet: Change now and receive a CHF 100 voucher 

Whether Internet, TV or fixnet: On the St.Gallen fiber optic network you have a variety of offers from different providers to choose from. And it's worth comparing. Internet is already available for CHF 29 per month.

The St.Galler Stadtwerke operates the municipal fibre optic network and helps you to find the best offers. At www.glasfaser.sg you can compare them and order directly. Or visit the Telecom-Shop at Vadianstrasse 8, where you can also test TV offers.

Exclusively for LEGI members: When concluding an initial contract for an offer on the St.Gallen fibre optic network, you will receive a CHF 100* ProCity coupon as a gift. This coupon can be redeemed in many stores in the city. Just enter the promo code «LEGI-SGSW» when ordering. 

Further information on the St.Gallen fibre optic network can be found at sgsw.ch/glasfaser. Or contact the St.Galler Stadtwerke at telecom-shop@sgsw.ch or 071 224 62 64.

*Not cumulative with other promotions of the St.Galler Stadtwerke. The contract must be concluded online via glasfaser.sg or in the Telecom-Shop of the St.Galler Stadtwerke at Vadianstrasse 8.

...

Share this offer with your friends:

100.-

St. Galler Stadtwerke

Bon d'achat de 100 francs

St. Galler Stadtwerke


Internet ultra-rapide: Changez maintenant et recevez un bon d'achat de 100 francs

Qu'il s'agisse d'Internet, de la télévision ou d'un réseau fixe: sur le réseau de fibres optiques de St-Gall, vous avez le choix entre différentes offres de différents fournisseurs. Et si vous comparez, vous économisez. Internet est déjà disponible à partir de CHF 29 par mois.

Le St.Galler Stadtwerke exploite le réseau municipal de fibres optiques et vous aide à trouver l'offre adéquate. Sur www.glasfaser.sg, vous pouvez comparer les offres et commander directement en ligne. Ou visitez le Telecom-Shop à la Vadianstrasse 8, où vous pouvez également tester les offres TV.

Exclusivement pour les membres de LEGI: Si vous commandez une offre sur le réseau de fibres optiques de St-Gall, vous recevrez un bon ProCity d'une valeur de CHF 100. Ceci peut être racheté dans de nombreux magasins de la ville. Il suffit d'entrer le code promotionnel «LEGI-SGSW» lors de la commande. 

Vous trouverez autres informations sur le réseau de fibres optiques de St-Gall sur le site www.sgsw.ch/glasfaser. Ou bien contacter le St. Galler Stadtwerke à telecom-shop@sgsw.ch ou par téléphone au 071 224 62 64.


...

Partager cette offre avec un ami: