GTC


  1. General notes
    1. LEGI.ch is an online platform operated by Mobile Education AG («LEGI»).
    2. The usage of LEGI.ch as well as the benefits listed on it are based on these general terms and conditions (GTC), which with the registration obtain as accepted.
    3. The GTC version published on LEGI.ch applies.
    4. LEGI reserves the right to modify or discontinue the offered services at any time. The information contained on LEGI.ch may also be partially or completely altered or deleted at any time without prior notification.
    5. LEGI also reserves the right to make adjustments to the LEGI-app, but is not obliged to provide updates.
    6. Since a comparison between the LEGI-app and the website is only possible with an intact internet connection, different information may appear on the app and the website. The information published on LEGI.ch is relevant.
  2. Conceptual explanations
    1. A «member» is a person who is registered on LEGI.ch, completes a profile, creates one by indicating all necessary information and pays the membership fee of 39.- per year.
    2. «Partners» are companies that appear on LEGI.ch with a Benefit.
    3. A «Benefit» is defined as an unspecific benefit offered by a partner in any way. This can be an universally valid student discount or a benefit offered to LEGI-members only.
  3. Registration and access authorisation
    1. On LEGI.ch students, high school students, students of Berufsmaturitätsschule or secondary school students of a Swiss university, university of applied science, Hochschule or educational institution with a valid student ID and apprentices in a regular apprenticeship are welcome while all members can profit from all Benefits.
    2. In order to create a membership account on LEGI.ch you must enter your first and last name, sex, postal address, e-mail address, password and date of birth.
    3. The information provided by the member must be truthful.
    4. Members are generally welcome as long as they are in a training relationship. Students can therefore be requested by e-mail to confirm their university or college of higher education e-mail address. Scholars and apprentices can be requested to confirm that they are still in a training relationship. This training relationship must exist at the time of registration and needs to be confirmed.
    5. Once a member profile is created, it is personal and cannot be shared with other people or be imparted. The member is obliged to keep his password securely and secretly.
    6. The abusive usage of the information accessible on LEGI.ch (especially e-mail addresses and phone numbers) is explicitly prohibited. Particularly the usage for the purpose of disseminating unwanted advertisements as well as copying or systematically collecting this information is prohibited.
    7. The violation of these GTC may result in the deprivation of the access authorisation or the deletion of the account. LEGI reserves the right to initiate civil and criminal proceedings and/or to assist its partner in such endeavours (especially in cases of fraud or attempt to defraud).
  4. Usage of Benefits and identification as a user
    1. Members can identify themselves through the LEGI-membershipcard or the LEGI-app. Logged-in members can access the Benefits through the app and redeem them (depending on the availability). Durable Benefits can be redeemed with the LEGI-app as well as by the valid LEGI-member card. Benefits that are redeemable daily, weekly, monthly, per quartal, per semester or once, can only be redeemed with the LEGI-app and require passing through the verification process.
    2. Redeeming the Benefits with the app has to be done by or in front of a responsible employee of the particular partner. In case no employee is able to follow the redeeming of the Benefits on the smartphone, the partner is not obliged to grant the Benefit.
    3. If, for technical reasons, the redemption of Benefits via the smartphone app is not possible - especially if vouchers can not be reliably devaluated - the partner is not obliged to grant the Benefit.
    4. Once the Benefit has been redeemed, it cannot be renewed outside of the indicated availability cycles. LEGI will not release the Benefits particularly if they have been redeemed accidentally or on purpose and the Benefit has not been granted by a partner.
    5. Benefits (in particular vouchers) can be deleted, changed, complemented or otherwise adjusted at any time without prior indication.
    6. Partners may make the granting of Benefits dependent of additional conditions, which are not listed exclusively.
      1. The granting of a Benefit can in particular be dependent on the age. This applies especially in connection with entries to clubs and bars. Incidentally as a rule the entrance will not be allowed if a member appears in an alcoholised condition, the place is already full or a possible dress code is not taken into account. Therefore the existence of a Benefit does not further entitle the holder to enter a place.
      2. Regulations regarding the protection of minors (in particular article 11 para. 1 LGV, article 41 para. 1 lit. i AlkG) always apply. In case a Benefit includes a reduction of the price of a beverage of choice, spirits and liquor-containing beverages are always excluded (article 41 para. 1 lit. g and h, article 42b para. 2 AlkG).
      3. At any time partners can insist, that Benefits may be claimed only through the additional proof of a regular student’s ID (possibly scholars or apprentice ID) despite the demonstration of the LEGI-app.
      4. General student discounts are normally only granted through the presentation of a valid student ID (possibly scholar or apprentice ID).
      5. Benefits regarding the performance of a product can only be offered as long as they are in stock.
  5. Participation in competitions
    1. Members can participate in competitions organised on LEGI.ch.
    2. The winners will be notified via mail. Therefore LEGI may insist that the LEGI-member announces its address and, if applicable, other data (e.g. date of birth) to enable the delivery of the prize and/or other relevant information. These data can be submitted to the delivering partner, so that he can directly contact the winners. Should this be the case, LEGI will advise the winner of their right to object.
    3. If a competition explicitly states that data of the participating members can be passed on to the disseminating partner, the member agrees with the participation in the competition that their contact data (in particular the e-mail address) are forwarded to the respective partner (see also 8.5 data privacy).
    4. If LEGI does not receive any feedback from the member within 7 days after sending the winner notification or if his address data is not sufficiently apparent for LEGI, a new winner can be determined without further notification.
    5. A cash payment or an exchange of prizes is excluded in any case.
  6. Special regulations for the collaboration with UBS Switzerland AG.
    1. When registering on LEGI for a five-year LEGI membership with banking package UBS Campus, personal data will be transmitted to UBS Switzerland AG for monitoring purposes.
    2. Within 30 days a verification of the membership must be made with the UBS bank card and the student ID, otherwise a membership account will automatically become liable to pay CHF 39.-/year.
  7. Special regulations for competitions in collaboration with UBS Switzerland AG
    1. The raffle occurs on the day after the closing date for participation. The closing date for participation is listed separately for each competition. Every individual resident in Switzerland and aged between 18 and 30 year is allowed to participate in the drawing.
    2. The participation is free. The winner is determined by lottery. The drawing of the winners occurs according to coincidence. The winners will be informed directly. The price is handed over in form of a voucher. UBS is not liable for the risks of the winners regarding the competition.
    3. The legal process is excluded. We do not correspond to the raffle. With your participation you accept the terms and conditions of participation and agree to the usage of the declared personal data through UBS for their own marketing purposes. UBS reserves the right to exclude participants from the competition without indicating reasons, in particular at the slightest suspicion of offensive content, abuse or manipulation.
    4. The competition on Legi.ch is operated by Notch Interactive AG Pflanzschulstrasse 7, 8004 Zurich on behalf of UBS. The personal data will be stored on the Microsoft Azure Cloud, transmitted and processed by UBS for the purpose of the realisation of the competition. For questions about the data processing, please contact info@legi.ch.
  8. Warranty and liability
    1. Although LEGI endeavors to publish only correct and up-to-date information, all information on LEGI.ch, the LEGI-app as well as in the newsletters are not guaranteed.
    2. A Benefit not granted by a partner can not be claimed from LEGI in any case.
    3. LEGI is only liable for damages caused intentionally or through grossly negligent. Liability for damage caused by auxiliary personnel is hereby waived within the legally permissible limits.
    4. LEGI endeavours to offer its members access to LEGI.ch as well as to the associated smartphone app without technical interference. However maintenance and further development work on the website as well as interference of a different nature can temporarily interrupt the usage of LEGI.ch. LEGI is not liable for damages resulting from technical limitations of usage or breakdowns of the platform. In particular, liability for damage resulting from data loss is excluded.
    5. The accuracy of all the links that lead you to the partners will be reviewed at the moment of their admission. LEGI is not liable for the access to external content and possible consequential damages due to the placement of links on the website of third parties. It is irrelevant whether the damage is direct, indirect or financial or an other damage that may result from data loss, downtime or other reasons.
    6. The member acknowledges that all goods and services listed on LEGI.ch are produced or offered by partners and not by LEGI itself. LEGI therefore does not grant a manufacturer warranty and is also not liable for damages arising in connection with the usage of a product or service offered by a partner. Any claims should be addressed directly to the partner in dispute.
  9. Data security
    1. LEGI treats the member’s data carefully, confidentially and in accordance with the following guidelines.
    2. The usage of the platform LEGI.ch requires a member profile to be created. For the creation of the member profile it is mandatory to indicate an e-mail address, a password and the date of birth. The profile can be provided voluntarily with indications such as the address or the date of birth. Furthermore not actively published data such as the browser, the operating system and the IP address of the member will be collected. When using the LEGI-app, the UDID of the smartphones, the version of the operating system, data for usage (e.g. duration of usage) as well as other settings may be determined. The member can agree to the recording of their location when entering the browser version of LEGI.ch as well as when using the LEGI-app (optional). In this way, the member is able to find nearby offers on the map even quicker.
    3. The member acknowledges that LEGI may use the data in the aforementioned sense for marketing purposes. This data can be used to compile statistics which can provide information about the consumer behaviour of the member.
    4. LEGI may use the personal data of the member in order to contact and provide him with information about specific offers and/or the portal LEGI.ch. The member has the possibility at any time to revoke his confirmation to approaches in the form of regularly published newsletter without specifying the reason. For this purpose the member can send an e-mail to info@legi.ch.
    5. If a competition explicitly states that data of participating members can be passed on to the disseminating partner, the member agrees, when participating in the competition, that his contact data (in particular e-mail address) is forwarded to the particular partner.
    6. LEGI.ch uses Google Analytics, which is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics uses so called cookies and text files, which are stored on the computer of the member and which allow analysing the usage of the website by the member. The information on the usage of LEGI.ch (including the IP address of the member) generated by the cookie, is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate the usage of LEGI.ch by the member, to compile reports on the website activities for the website operators and to provide additional services related to the website usage and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case merge the member’s IP address with other data from Google. The installation of the cookies can be prevented respectively by setting the browser software (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). In this case however, the usage of LEGI.ch may not be possible in its entirety. By using LEGI.ch and the LEGI-app, the member agrees to the processing of his data by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.
    7. LEGI.ch uses Microsoft Azure. Microsoft Azure is equipped with data protection functions by Privacy by Design. This is a program that defines the creation and operation of products and services in the sense of data protection. The standards and processes that support the principles of Privacy by Design include the Microsoft Privacy Standard (which sets out the main Microsoft data protection requirements and procedures) and the Microsoft Security Development Lifecycle (which also governs the data protection requirements). These protection measures are also supported by strong contractual obligations to secure customer data by complying with the EU model clauses, Safe Harbor programs and ISO/IEC 27018 (for the regulation of the processing of personal information).
    8. By logging into Facebook, Twitter or Google+ account, LEGI receives information about the e-mail address used by the member on these portals. OAuth respectively the interaction with external social networks and platforms is from KEN HUB. These services allow interaction with social networks or other external platforms directly through this application. The interaction as well as the information collected through this application, underlies the privacy settings that users set for their social network. If a service for social network interaction is installed it can collect data from the data traffic on the pages on which it is installed even if users do not use the service. The tweet buttons and the social widgets for Twitter are services for the interaction with the social network Twitter of Twitter Inc. The collected personal data are cookies and usage data.
    9. When using LEGI.ch, LEGI’s own persistent and temporary cookies will be created on the computer of the member. Temporary cookies will be deleted at the end of the browser session, while persistent cookies will be created at the login and ensure that the member is recognized on the next visit on LEGI.ch.
    10. LEGI treats the member’s data confidentially and makes it accessible to third parties only in cases where intended by the law. The member acknowledges that his personal data may be passed on to the particular partner and/or the responsible law enforcement agency if a reasonable suspicion appears (e.g. manipulation or duplication of Benefits, giving access of Benefits to non-members).
    11. The member can request the deletion of his profile and/or information about his stored data by writing an e-mail to info@legi.ch.
  10. Mobile usage
    1. When using LEGI.ch on your smartphone, additional costs for the data transmission may arise depending on your mobile communications agreement.
    2. The availability of the content on the mobile network is dependent on the network coverage of the particular mobile terminal respectively the access to the internet.
  11. Copyright
    1. LEGI and the respective partners retain all copyrights and other rights of content, images and any information of a different nature published on LEGI.ch. This information may only be reproduced, distributed or used in any other relevant copyrighted manner after an approval in written form.
    2. LEGI owns the copyright for the design of the website LEGI.ch and the LEGI-app.
  12. Severability clause
    Should individual clauses of the GTC prove to be invalid, the remaining clauses remain in force. An ineffective clause shall be replaced in good faith and in a legally effective manner by a clause that most closely corresponds to the economic purpose of the ineffective clause.
  13. Choice of law and court of jurisdiction
    1. This agreement is governed by Swiss law, with the exclusion of international conflict of laws.
    2. The court of jurisdiction is at the domicile of Mobile Education AG.
Last update: September 2016

CG


  1. Informations générales
    1. LEGI.ch est un porteil enligne géré par Mobile Education SA (ci-après "LEGI).
    2. L'utilisation de LEGI ainsi que ses offres sont effectués sur la base des conditions générales ci-présentes. En s'enregistrant, le client accepte les conditions générales.
    3. Les conditions générales applicables sont celles publiés sur LEGI.ch.
    4. LEGI se réserve le droit de modifier ou suspendres ses prestations à tout moment. Le contentu du LEGI peut, à tout moment et sans préavis, être partiellement ou entièrement modifié ou supprimé.
    5. LEGI se réserve le droit d'adapter l'application LEGI pour smartphone, sans s'engager à fournir des mises à jours.
    6. Comme une synchronisation est possible uniquement en cas d'une connexion internet établi, les informations sur l'app et le site web peuvent diverger. Dans ce cas, les informations publiées sur le site web sont déterminantes.
  2. Définitions
    1. Par "membre" on comprend une personne qui s'est enregistrée sur LEGI, a crée un compte sous indications de toutes les informations demandées et a payé la cotisation de 39.- par an.
    2. Par "Partner" on comprend des entreprises figurant sur LEGI à travers des offres ("benefits“).
    3. Par "Benefit" on comprend un avantage, quel qu'il soit, offert par un des nos partenaires ("Partner"). Il peut s'agir d'une offre étudiante régulière ou bien un avantage offert exclusivement aux utilisateurs LEGI.
  3. Enregistrement et autorisation d'accès
    1. Tous les étudiants, gymnasiens, collégiens, lycéens et apprentis peuvent profiter des offres du LEGI. Tous les membres peuvent profiter de tous les "benefits".
    2. Pour créer un compte LEGI, les membres doivent fournir leur nom, leur sexe, leur adresse, leur adresse e-mail, un mot de passe ainsi que la date de naissance.
    3. Les indications données par les utilisateurs doivent être correctes et complètes.
    4. Tu peux profiter de LEGI.ch aussi longtemps que tu es en formation. La formation doit être suivi au moment d'inscription et confirmée par la suite. Une confirmation de l'adresse email pourrait être demandé des étudiants. Gymnasiens, collégiens, lycéens et apprentis peuvent être invités de réaffirmer qu'ils sont encore en formation.
    5. Ton compte est personnel et ne peut ni être partagé avec des tiers ni être transmise. Chaque utilisateur s'oblige de garder secret et de sauvegarder son mot de passe.
    6. Une utilisation abusive des informations accessibles sur LEGI (en particulier adresses email, adresses et numéros de téléphone) est expressément interdite. Interdit est notamment l'utilisation à des fins de publicité indésirable et pour copier ou accumuler ces informations.
    7. Une violation des CG peut entrainer un retrait d'autorisation d'accès ou la suppression du compte. LEGI se réserve le droit d'entamer des procédures juridiques ou de soutenir ses partenaires dans une procédure, en particulier en cas de fraude.
  4. Utilisation des offres ("benefits") et identification comme utilisateur
    1. Les utilisateurs peuvent s'identifier à travers l'application LEGI. Les utilisateurs connectés peuvent accéder et valider les offres (selon disponibilité). Les benefits permanents peuvent être validés aussi bien par l'app LEGI comme par la carte de membres LEGI.
    2. La validation des offres doit se faire par le partenaire respective ou en présence de celui-ci. Lorsqu'un partenaire ne peut pas suivre la validation anticipée il n'est pas obligé de conférer l'avantage ("benefit").
    3. Pour autant que une validation n'est pas possible à cause des problèmes techniques, notamment dans le cas ou un offre ne peut pas être validé d'un manière sécure, le partenaire n'est pas obligé de conférer l'avantage ("benefit").
    4. Une réactivation d'un offre est exclue, notamment dans les cas d'une validation par erreur ou un refus du partenaire de conférer l'avantage.
    5. Les offres ("benefits") peuvent être modifié ou suspendu à tout moment et sans préavis.
    6. Les partenaires peuvent soumettre les offres aux conditions supplémentaires pas énumérés exhaustivement par nous.
      1. L'octroi d'un offre peut être restreint en fonction de l'âge, notamment les prestations offertes par un bar ou un club. Au surplus il faut se rendre compte que l'entrée dans des tels établissements peut être refusé dans le cas ou l'utilisateur est en état d'ébriété, l'établissement est déjà complet ou un code vestimentaire non-respecté. L'existence d'un offre ("benefit") ne donne pas automatiquement droit à l'entrée dans un établissement.
      2. Les dispositions légales concernant la protection des mineurs, notamment l'art. 11 al. 1 ODAlOUs ainsi que l'art. 41 al. 1 lit. I Lalc, priment toujours.
      3. Les partenaires peuvent en tout temps demander des utilisateurs de LEGI de présenter une carte d'étudiant afin de valider un offre ("benefit").
      4. Les rabais étudiants sont de manière générale accordés que sur présentation d'une carte d'étudiant valable.
      5. Les offres relatives à la fourniture d'un bien sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
  5. Participation aux concours
    1. Les utilisateurs peuvent participer aux concours publiés sur LEGI.ch.
    2. Les gagnants seront avertis par e-mail. LEGI peut insister que l'utilisateur communique son adresse et d'autres donnés (p.ex. date de naissance) afin de livrer le prix et/ou de faire parvenir des informations. Ces données peuvent être transmises aux partenaires pour qu'il peuvent contacter directement les gagnants. En cas échéante, LEGI en informera le gagnant et lui donnera la possibilité de faire opposition.
    3. En prenant part au concours les utilisateurs acceptent la transmissions des leurs données aux partenaires (notamment adresse email), lorsqu'une telle transmission a été explicitement annoncée (cf. 5.5 protection des données).
    4. Si le gagnant ne se manifeste pas dans les sept jours suivant l'annonce de son gain, LEGI se réserve le droit de nommer un autre gagnant sans préavis. Le même vaut pour des adresses pas clairement identifiables.
    5. Les prix ne peuvent pas être payés en espèces, ni échangés.
  6. Dispositions particulières concernant la collaboration avec UBS Switzerland AG
    1. En t'inscrivant chez LEGI pour une affiliation de cinq ans avec l’offre UBS Campus, tu confirmes être domicilié en Suisse et acceptes que tes données soient transmises à UBS Switzerland AG et utilisées par UBS à des fins de vérification et de marketing.
    2. Dans un délai de 30 jours une vérification de l’affiliation au moyen de la carte UBS et de la carte étudiante doit être faite. Dans le cas contraire, le compte membre sera transformée en affiliation payante avec une cotisation annuelle de CHF 39.00.
  7. Conditions particulières concernant les concours en coopération avec UBS Suisse SA
    1. La date de tirage est fixé au lendemain de fin de participation. Le délai de participation est publié pour chaque concours au sort. Toute personne résidant en Suisse âgée de 18 à 30 ans peut participer au concours.
    2. La participation est gratuite. Le gagnant sera tiré au sort. Le gagnant est déterminé d'après le hasard. Les gagnants sont avertis directement. Le gagnant recevra un bon. L'UBS n'assume aucun risque ou responsabilité résultant de la participation au concours.
    3. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Aucune correspondance ne sera échangée au sujet du concours. En prenant part au concours, vous – pour les participants mineurs le représentant légal – acceptez les Conditions de participation et donnez votre accord à ce que les données vous concernant puissent être utilisées par UBS dans le cadre de ses propres opérations de marketing, notamment pour la promotion de produits. UBS se réserve le droit d’exclure des participants du concours sans avoir à en indiquer le motif, notamment en cas de soupçon, même minime, de fraude ou de manipulation.
    4. Le concours sur legi.ch est réalisé par Notch Interactive AG, Pflanzschulstrasse 7, 8004 pour le compte de l'UBS. Les données personnelles vont être enregistrés sur Microsoft Azure Cloud, transférées et modifiées au nom d'UBS afin d'effectuer le concours. En cas des questions relatives au traitement des données veuillez contacter info@legi.ch.
  8. Garantie et responsabilité
    1. Bien que nous nous efforcions de publier uniquement des informations actuelles et correctes, toutes les informations contenues dans LEGI.ch, l'app LEGI ainsi que dans la newsletter sont données sans garantie.
    2. L'octroi d'un offre non-accordé par le partenaire auprès du LEGI est exclu.
    3. LEGI répond uniquement pour dommages commises par négligence grave ou acte intentionnel. La responsabilité pour les auxiliaires est expressément exclue dans les limites de la loi.
    4. LEGI s'efforce d'offrir aux utilisateurs du LEGI.ch et l'app un accès non-pertubé. Des travaux de maintenance ainsi que des problèmes techniques peuvent toutefois interrompre temporairement l'accès. LEGI ne répond pas des dommages résultant d'une telle interruption, incluant, sans limitation, toute perte de données.
    5. Tous les liens externes sont vérifiés avant qu'ils sont mise en ligne sur le site web. LEGI exclue toute responsabilité pour l'accès aux contenus externes de ces liens n'importe quelle type de dommage y peut résulter.
    6. L'utilisateur prend note que tous les produits et services présentés sur LEGI sont offertes par des tiers, LEGI n'est par conséquent pas dans le mesure de donner une garantie du fabricant et ne répond non plus des dommages résultant d'utilisation d'un produit ou d'un service offert par un tiers. L'utilisateur doit faire valoir ses droits auprès du partenaire concerné.
  9. Protection des données
    1. Les données des utilisateurs sont traitées de manière confidentielle et avec soin selon les directives suivantes.
    2. L'utilisation de la Plateforme LEGI suppose qu'un compte d'utilisateur soit crée. Les informations qui doivent être fournissées sont un adresse e-mail, un mot de passe ainsi que la date de naissance. Ton profil peut être complété par des informations supplémentaires, p.ex. ton adresse. Sont collectées aussi des informations concernant ton browser, ton système d'exploitation ainsi que ton adresse IP et autres. A travers l'application sont aussi collectées des informations concernant l'identité de l'appareil, la version du système ainsi que des données liées à l'utilisation (p.ex. la durée d'utilisation) et autres. L'utilisateur peut en outre permettre la localisation par son browser ou par l'application, cela permettra de trouver plus facilement des offres dans sa proximité sur une carte.
    3. L'utilisateur prend note que les données mentionnées en haut peuvent être utilisées à des fins de marketing. Ces donnés nous permettons d'élaborer des statistiques notamment sur les comportements de consommation de l'utilisateur.
    4. LEGI peut utiliser l'ensemble des données personnelles ainsi collectées pour contacter l'utilisateur concernant des offres spéciales et/ou le portail LEGI. L'utilisateur peut en tout temps révoquer son consentement d'être contacté par newsletter sans indication des motifs par email (info@legi.ch).
    5. En prenant part au concours les utilisateurs acceptent la transmissions des leurs données aux partenaires (notamment adresse email), lorsqu'une telle transmission a été explicitement annoncée.
    6. LEGI utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers de texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider à analyser le site Web et la manière dont les utilisateurs s'en servent. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant l'utilisation du site Web LEGI.ch (en ce compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à Google et enregistrées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour tenir à jour la manière dont vous utilisez le site Web, établir des rapports à propos de l'activité du site Web pour les exploitants du site Web et proposer d'autres services concernant l'activité du site Web et l'utilisation d’Internet. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google y est obligé par la loi ou pour autant que ces tiers traitent les informations au nom de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données dont Google dispose. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation des cookies en choisissant les paramètres appropriés à cet effet dans votre navigateur (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr). Nous vous signalons cependant que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les possibilités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site Web, vous donnez votre consentement au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.
    7. LEGI utilise Microsoft Azure lequel respecte la vie privée dès la conception («privacy by design»). Il s'agit d'un programme qui établit la réalisation et l'exploitation des produits et service au sens de protection des données. Parmi les standards et procès qui soutiennent les principes de privacy by design sont Microsoft Privacy Standard (dans lequel sont précises les exigences et procédures principales de la protection des données) et Microsoft Security Development Lifecyle (lequel traite des exigences en matière de protection des données). Les mesures protectrices mentionnées sont soutenues par le respect des relations contractuelles de Microsoft Azure visant la sauvegarde des donnés (clauses types de l'UE, Safe Harbor-Programme et ISO/IEC 27018 (qui règlent la traitement des données).
    8. A travers un login facebook, twitter ou google + des informations concernant l'adresse e-mail utilisé sur ces portails sont transmises à LEGI. KEN HUB fournit le service Oauth qui permet l'interaction avec des réseaux et portails externes en direct par cette application. L'interaction ainsi que les informations collectés par cette application sont soumises à la protection des données du réseau respectif accepté par l'utilisateur. Lorsqu'un service d'interaction a été installé sur un site web il peut collecter des informations sur le trafic des donnés même si l'utilisateur n'utilise pas ce service. Le bouton tweet ainsi que les widgets sociaux de twitter sont des services d'interaction avec le réseau twitter et twitter inc., ils collectent cookies et données d'utilisateur.
    9. En utilisant LEGI sont crées des cookies persistentes et temporaires sur l'ordinateur d'utilisateur. Les cookies temporaires sont supprimés à la fin de la session de navigateur, tandis que les cookies persistentes sont crée par le login et permettent l'identification d'utilisateur lors d'une prochaine consultation de LEGI.
    10. LEGI traite les données confidentiellement et ne les communique pas à des tiers que dans les cas mentionnés en haut ou dans les cas prévus par la loi. L'utilisateur prend note que les données personnelles peuvent être transmises aux partenaires et/ou à l'autorité de poursuite pénale compétente suite d'un soupçon fondé de fraude, notamment en cas de manipulation ou reproduction des offres ("benefits") ou mise à disposition des offres aux non-membres).
    11. En écrivant un e-mail à info@legi.ch l'utilisateur peut demander des renseignements sur les données stockées ainsi que la suppression du compte.
  10. Accès mobile
    1. En fonction de votre contrat de téléphone portable l'utilisation de LEGI à travers le smartphone peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.
    2. La disponibilité des contenus au réseau mobile dépendent de la couverture réseau du mobile ou de l'accès à l'internet.
  11. Copyright
    1. LEGI et ses partenaires conservent tous les copyrights et autres droits au contenu, images ainsi que informations de tous genres publiés sur LEGI. Ces informations peuvent uniquement être reproduits, diffusés ou utilisés d'une autre manière violant le copyright avec consentement écrit de LEGI ou ses partenaires respectives.
    2. Les droits d'auteur des contenus de ce site web ainsi que l'application LEGI sont la propriété de LEGI.
  12. Clause salvatoire
    Si certaines dispositions des présentes CG devaient s'avérer nulles ou sans effet, cela n'a aucune influence sur l'efficacité des autres dispositions des présentes CG. Une disposition dépourvue d'effet doit être remplacée selon la bonne foi par une dispositions légale correspondant autant que possible au sens et à l'objectif économique visé.
  13. For et droit applicable
    1. Ce contrat est soumise au droit suisse à l'exclusion du droit international régissant les conflits des lois.
    2. Le for est le siège de Mobile Education SA.
Etat: septembre 2016